8,4% bodyfat

Yes, 8,4% bodyfat under the skin. I’m just where I planned to be. The last four weeks has been very hard. Not visible hard for my wife but for me Yes. I have learned to hide the tough part. It has become a part of this mission. I have a goal that is beyond everyone else’s goale and the consequence is that i have to hide it.

Today I am much better prepared for a competition than I was last year at the same time. The difference is that last year I competed in the end of May and this year I will compete in september and october. At this time last year i had to promise my Wife not to compete next year (this year). She did not like to see me so tired and exhausted.

The difference this year is that I do the same with less struggle. But I know that from July 1.st the tough part will repeat. But I am confident that I will start July 1.st at 7% bodyfat under the skin. Without any struggle.

Last Thursday I had a journalist from Romerike Blad http://www.rb.no following me the whole day. He arrived at 9 in the morning. Just before I started my morning cardio training. And he followed me during the day. Through meals and through the periodic two weeks weighting and fat measuring at Rune (my coach), and endig up in the wardrobe after chest and shoulder training at Condis Gym. The newspaper Romerike Blad will publish a story about me preparing for World Championship in Rome.

I am exited🙂

Én kommentar to “8,4% bodyfat”

  1. Congratulations! Getting to sub-10 percent is awesome. Easier said than done, it requires hard work, determination, and sacrifice. You’ve done it!!! Best of luck.

Kommentarer er stengt.

