Two training weeks in Menton

It has been two nice weeks here in Menton during the Citron Festival. But of course I have been doing my regular workouts, four mornings a week, at Univers Gym together with all my training buddies. Nothing special about the training these two weeks, only hard work as usual. The only problem beeing here is keeping the diet. I try as best I can and I don’t think I have gained fat. But I haven’t lost any fat either. So March will be a tough month where I plan to reduce fat by 3-4kg by April.

Here is some pictures and a video. Eric will not compete before WC in Rome but Patrick is now preparing for the Sapri Mr. Universe contest in July. If he decides to compete in Rome he will be in the same class as me 55-65:

From left: Eric Orrao, Me and Patrick Viel

From left: Eric Orrao, Me and Patrick Viel

The owner of Univers Gym Marck Ctesiphon and me (at the left)

The owner of Univers Gym Marck Ctesiphon and me (at the left)

Training upper back and rear deltoides:

Én kommentar to “Two training weeks in Menton”

  1. Happy to see you i menton friend you are now for alle the people of the gym, a «menton man» hahaha
    eric

Kommentarer er stengt.

