I am IMPRESSED by Wanja!

wanjaThis 72 years old Swedish woman Wanja Sjödin shows that bodybuilding and fitness is for seniors. It is never to late is my motto but this Lady really impresses me. Check out her homepage and her Training Blog

And, take a look at this video of possibly the worlds fittest grandma

3 kommentar to “I am IMPRESSED by Wanja!”

  1. Thank you!
    I am impressed too.
    Good luck! The numbers 61 or 72 are not important.

    Check my other site.
    http://web.mac.com/wansjo «Träning/Blogg»

  2. Its amazing to see 72 years old lady. I was very much impressed by her. It is a common thought that Body building is only for Younger people. Seniors can also do it. . Wanjal, she stood as a good example.

    Thanks for posting.
    Jane

  3. Great inspiration! I am a 59 year old bodybuilder grandma and I only wish more women would understand how great it is to be strong and independent at any age! And sexy too!

Kommentarer er stengt.

