I continue my education for Personal Trainer

This week is startup of my second course at Norwegian School of Sport Sciences.
My first exam in «Fitness grunnkurs» was this spring and this autumn I hope to take the next exam in the course: «Treningsveileder». Two long weekends from Thursday to Sunday followed by a case that I have to answer and deliver by November 27th. I really look forward to this although this period of the year is very busy for me. Next week I will deliver two one-day and one half-day courses in Search Engine Optimization. And the week thereafter I will deliver one more one-day course. Everything is already prepared, including new print of my 80 pages handbook on the subject.

In between I have to make room for my regular four day split workout. Wish me luck🙂

Kommentarer er stengt.

