Two weeks and 4 days left to Pizza

I am tired of all the cardio and the diet and all the foresakings. But, I have worked so hard for so long and it is only two and a half week more to go, even if it seems like an ethernity. When I see myself in the mirror I see a guy that has too much loose skin around the waist and with just a slight definition of how the abs will look like if I could get rid of the fat that is covering them.

I’m in the middle of the last month and just now I experience why most bodybuilders never manage to reach one single competition. For me it is «easy» because i only compete against myself this year. Next year will be another and much tougher game if I decide to go for a European competition with a line-up of experienced bodybuilders.

Kommentarer er stengt.

